RFlowers profile ( , )

Skip to navigation | Skip to default glog


Rachel Flowers United States

RFlowers\'s avatar

3 Glogs 0Glogs in portfolio 349 Views


About me

My name is Rachel. I am a 35 year old in Dallas, Tx. My current job position is making and selling leather for a company based here in Dallas. I hold an AAS in Graphic Design and Multimedia, a BA in Psychology, and have just a few more weeks before receiving my MA in Teaching and Learning with Technology (instructional design and teaching). When I finish my MA, I will be moving on to yet another degree program. This one will be in Health and Wellness (something I am very passionate about).

Lifestyle:

My boyfriend and I enjoy a cool lifestyle. We have some famous and interesting friends, do lots of fun things together, and have a big house!

Music:

I am eclectic. I like everything from Broadway musicals to Heavy Metal. My favorites tend to be the 80s hair band Cinderella, a silly band called Steel Panther, and a band called Cradle of Filth.

Movies and TV:

Here again, I am very eclectic. My favorite movies are probably Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Wedding Singer, and Little Shop of Horrors. These movies all have significant personal meaning to me!

Sports:

I'm not much into sports, but I do love the New York Yankees.

Arts:

I love art history. I also enjoy creation of all kinds. Leather making has become a more recent passion of mine.

Other:

I have a passion for the Legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table. Also, as mentioned, health and wellness work is imp. I work out, do 600 crunches a day, take vitamins, and try to teach others about diet and exercise.


Classmates

(0 Classmates)

Profile Glog: Non-Linear PowerPoint

Non-Linear PowerPoint